H Home final

Consultancy   Kreis Home   Innovative   Kreis Home   Oriented on the People

Our economic activity is shaped by optimization and innovation. Ongoing change by increasing flexibility, virtuality and the strive for success. Those dynamics challenge the organization and the people.

Mindful Management developed a management of change method that understands an organization as an organism. Beside the typical professional development we draw our attention to the physical and mental development of the people, the smallest cell of your corporate organism. This concrete experience of change by topics like posture and breathing is easily transferred to the situation of your company. Your leaders and employees will get a new perspective and by their personal success their scope of action is increased also in business context. Beside the general increase in physical and mental health.

The mindful method of change supports your strategic business by acknowledging the body and socio-cultural needs of today’s society and your company. A with economic needs balanced and process oriented approach which integrates change mindfully and sustainable.

You are interested in the method? I’m pleased to invite you for a personal conversation.

Sincerely, Tia Maria Troch

 

Print Email

H Home final

Entwicklung   Kreis Home   Innovativ   Kreis Home   Menschenorientiert

Unsere wirtschaftliche Geschäftstätigkeit ist geprägt von Optimierung und Innovation. Laufende Veränderung durch Flexibilisierung, globale Virtualisierung und Erfolgsstreben. Dynamiken die für Unternehmensorganisation und Mensch besondere Herausforderungen mit sich bringen.

Orientierend an den Trends der Organisationsentwicklung hat Mindful Management eine Mangement of Change Methode gestaltet, die eine Organisation als Organismus betrachtet und zu ihrer Entwicklung die körperliche und geistige Bildung, Reife und Kraft mit bewährten Inhalten und Impulsen zur Führungskräfte- und Mitarbeiterentwicklung kombiniert. Die greifbare Erfahrung von Veränderung am eigenen Körper zu Themen wie Körperhaltung, Atmung oder Ernährung lässt sich leicht auf die Situation im Unternehmens übertragen.

Die Mindful Method of Change unterstützt das wirtschaftliche strategische Agieren Ihres Unternehmens indem ein ganzheitlicher gesunder und elastischer Organismus gefördert wird. Ein mit wirtschaftlichen Bedürfnissen balanciertes prozessorientiertes Vorgehen, das Entwicklungen achtsam und nachhaltig integriert.

Sie erhalten einen näheren Einblick in der Rubrik Services oder Ich über mich.  Gerne lade ich Sie auch für ein persönliches Gespräch ein.

Herzlichst, Tia Maria Troch